Easop’s Fable

RIP George Carlin…you will be missed!

Posted on: June 23, 2008

I was very saddened when I found out that George Carlin had died. After all, he was a comedic genius. When I found out that Tim Russert had died, I checked cnn.com and it was breaking news! I did the same when I found out about Geroge Carlin and what did I see? Absolutely nothing. This deserves as much media attention as Tim Russert’s death received, probably even more so. So why isn’t anyone paying any attention?

Tags: ,

1 Response to "RIP George Carlin…you will be missed!"

Hi, Lauren…just came across your blog. You’re a really good writer! I look forward to hanging out when I return from the wedding.

– Lynn 🙂

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

My favorite spaces

